Available Commercial Properties Database

HRCC is proud to partner with its six member communities to offer a comprehensive listing of available commercial properties within our region. As you view the properties below, you will find available space for all types of businesses. While information is included for each listing, should you have additional questions about a specific property or the community it is located in, please contact the following:

Cleveland Heights Properties: Brian Anderson, Business Development Manager, (216) 291-2617 or banderson@clvhts.com
Lyndhurst Properties: Patrick Ward, Mayor, (440) 442-5777 or wardp@lyndhurst-oh.com
Richmond Heights Properties: Brian Gleisser, Economic Development Director, (216) 486-3927 or economic.development@richmondheightsohio.org
Shaker Heights Properties: Katharyne Starinsky, Economic Development Specialist, (216) 491-1335 or katharyne.starinsky@shakeronline.com
South Euclid Properties: Michael Love, Economic Development Director, (216) 691-4205 or mlove@seuclid.com
University Heights Properties: Susan Drucker, Economic Development Director, (216) 848-0733 or sdrucker@universityheights.com

If you are a broker or property owner with available commercial space in any of the above cities, please contact the appropriate city official for the property to be added to the database. As you explore the database and HRCC Website, please Click Here for more information on how to become a member of the Chamber.