HRCC Board of Directors

HRCC Board of Directors

HRCC’s Board of Directors is comprised of representatives elected from our membership, as well as appointed representatives from each of our member-cities.  Board members are responsible for positively and proactively promoting HRCC’s mission and supporting the organization’s ability to actualize that mission. Each board member brings a service mindset to their chamber work, actively contributing to the team ethic as well as to the creation, implementation, and oversight of activities, policies, budgets and resources that support HRCC’s goals.

Officers for the 2016-17 Fiscal Year:

President: Chris Scheuer, Hillcrest Family YMCA

Vice President: David Keller, Keller National

Treasurer: Jay Fernandez, 10,000 Small Businesses

Secretary: Nancy Levin, Heights Libraries


Eli Auerbach, EPCO Energy Partners

Halle Barnett, media schmedia LLC

Keith Benjamin, City of South Euclid

Christel Best, City of Richmond Heights

Anne Caputo, J.A.C. Business Communications

Jennifer A. Corso, Petronzio Schneier Co., LPA

Patrick Grogan, City of University Heights

Susanna Nierman O’Neil, City of Cleveland Heights

Gail Moore, Dollar Bank

Lee Ann O’Brien, McGregor

Lane Schlessel, City of Lyndhurst

Anne Williams, City of Shaker Heights